Congratulations to the following students who have each volunteered 500 hours and earned gold SVA Award Pins. Thank you for making such an awesome contribution to your communities!

Isaac Heap, Christ's College

Scania Coffey, Gisborne Girls' High School

Isabel Smirk, Green Bay High School

Carly Johnston, Hillmorton High School

Rhylei Tremlett, Nayland College

Kaitlyn Rodley, Nayland College

Mia Faulkner, Nayland College

Ella O'Donohue, Nayland College

Sean Allan, Nelson College

Kahe Nakhla, Otaki College

Samantha Reeder, Otumoetai College

Makayla Torrey, Otumoetai College

Danyelle Boulter, Rangiora High School

Leymar Saili, Rangitikei College

Rosie Foulds, St Margaret's College

Jordan Teague, Tapawera Area School

Theresa Klaassen, Trident High School

Xeno Clarke, Whangarei Boys' High School

Angus Trail, Whangarei Boys' High School

Jamie Schicker, Whangarei Boys' High School

Luke Botha, Whangarei Boys' High School

Ailie Anderson, Whangarei Girls' High School