Congratulations to the following students who have each volunteered 500 hours and earned gold SVA Award Pins. Thank you for making such an awesome contribution to your communities!

Pippa Nally, Kāpiti College

Hayley Searancke, Kāpiti College

Evalina Brunoro-Beilman, Kāpiti College

Abigail Hortin, Marian College

Cassidy Fitzgerald, Marian College

Alesha Smout, Tapawera Area School

Amiria Hirini, Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu (Northern Region)